Who is dennis baby?

Dennis is a small boy with unruly, striking red hair and blue eyes, a combination of genes he inherited from both his parents. He is dressed in a sports jersey with the number "4" on it in Hotel Transylvania 2 and shorts similar to Johnny. Dennis inherited Mavis's blue eyes and pale skin.