How much do contestants on dancing with the stars make?

Celebrities who make it to episodes 3 and 4 earn another $10,000 on top of their initial $125,000. Each week calls for a bigger payday, raising from $20,000 to $30,000 the following episodes. By the time they make it to the final two episodes, they’ll be making another $50,000.