What's the post office motto?

While there is no official motto, a common one acknowledged by the US Postal Service is "Neither snow nor rain nor heat nor gloom of night stays these couriers from the swift completion of their appointed rounds. "

---

Neither rain nor snow nor dead of night will stop the courier