Who is kali from splatoon?

Callie is one of a pair of pop stars who provide the announcements and news in the original Splatoon game. In Splatoon 2, she is kidnapped and brainwashed into becoming a villain during the single-player campaign, and the player must assist the other star, Marie, in Callie's rescue.