Who's the most useless character in naruto?

Tenten will undoubtedly be regarded as one of Naruto's most useless characters. Tenten continues to dabble with scrolls even as other characters master new skills throughout the story. With screentime as little as what was appointed to her nothing impossible could have seriously been achieved anyway