Why is every mola different?

The pricing to buyers varies accordingly.A greater number of layers is generally a sign of higher quality :but samples with four or more layers will demand a better price.mola in Latin means millstone and describes the ocean sunfish some what circular shape.they are silvery d lot and have a rough