Is fifty four degrees considered cold?

Fifty four degrees Fahrenheit is cool, like where you might set the thermostat when you are away on an extended vacation in the winter. Fifty four degrees Celsius would be like a warm, but not hot cup of coffee or tea, just barely above lukewarm.