Who is christian p. h.?

Kristian Carl Flores Mackay (born: November 1, 2001 [age 20]), better known online as Kristian PH (abbreviation of Kristian PHILIPPINES) , is a Filipino YouTuber, gamer and vlogger who is best known for his variety of content.