Can zucchinis be yellow?

Zucchini come in different varieties. Size and colour are the main differences. Zucchinis can be light or pale, striped or unstriped, green or yellow, sometimes even white. Black zucchini is a popular variety for home gardeners, but it isn't really black, it is just a very deep green.