What are natural ways to increase testosterone?

Exercise is the number one method of increasing testosterone, especially resistance training. Also, eating more healthy proteins & fats will help boost testosterone levels. Get plenty of sleep & reduce your stress levels, too. You might also try a Vitamin D supplement or just get plenty of sunlight.