What team does shaquille o'neal son play for?

What team does shaquille o'neal son play for? After playing for the Los Angeles Lakers in NBA Summer League, Shareef O'Neal — the son of Hall of Famer Shaquille O'Neal — is signing a contract with the G League Ignite team.