What is prancercising?

Prancercise is a holistic fitness method based on "a springy, rhythmic way of moving forward, similar to a horse's gait and ideally induced by elation" created by Joanna Rohrback. It has been compared to the low-impact aerobics that were popularized by 1980s workout videos.