Is rudolph the red nosed reindeer one of santa's reindeer?

No. "A Visit from St. Nicholas," by Clement Clarke Moore, published in 1823, which starts with the line: 'Twas the night before Christmas," did not have Rudolph as one of Santa's reindeer. "Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer," by Robert L. May, was published later, in 1939.