What happened to the 4 sisters?

The four sisters in Alcott’s Little Women are Meg, Jo, Amy, and Beth. Meg married John and had twins, Jo married Mr. Baer and ran a school for boys with him, Amy married Laurie and became an artist, and Beth died as a young girl.