What country does mr. beast live in?

Mr. Beast is a YouTube celebrity who is best known for giving away millions to random people. He currently lives in Greenville, North Carolina in the United States.

---

Jimmy Donaldson better known online as MrBeast, is an American YouTuber who currently resides in Greenville, North Carolina, USA.