How to add fire t. v.?

First, purchase a Fire T V Stick or other similar device. Plug it into your TV's HDMI jack, or use a cable if it doesn't fit well. Plug in the USB power cord between the device and a USB power source. Turn on your TV and switch to the proper HDMI input. Follow the instructions provided to connect.