What color is uranus rings?

Uranus has 13 known rings. The innermost rings are narrow and dark, and its outermost rings are brightly colored. The recently discovered outermost ring of gas giant Uranus is a bright blue, scientists said today. Saturn is the only other planet with an identified blue outer ring in the solar system