Who did the atlanta hawks trade for clint capela?

The Hawks acquired centers Clint Capela and Nene from Houston in a four-team trade involving 12 players. The Hawks traded guard forward Evan Turner and a conditional future first round pick to Minnesota and sent a 2024 second round pick to the Houston Rockets.