Who created the hype dance?

Rapper BlocBoy JB has some words for Epic Games regarding the 'Hype' emote in Fortnite: Battle Royale. Originally titled the 'Shoot' dance BlocBoy JB first popularized the move back in the summer of 2017 with a song of the same name.