Tell me about the fedex driver?

Are you asking about the Fed-Ex driver who was recently arrested? FedEx contract driver, Tanner Lynn Horner, 31, was arrested and is now in custody for capital murder and aggravated kidnapping. The body of Athena Strand, whose disappearance Wednesday was found Friday.

---

Dude collapsed on a porch in front of a camera because he was dehydrated.