What did steven spielberg direct?

Steven Spielberg's most well-known films include Jaws, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Raiders of the Lost Ark, E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, The Color Purple, Empire of the Sun, Schindler's List, Jurassic Park, Saving Private Ryan, Munich, Lincoln, Bridge of Spies, and The Post.