How long does an open bottle of sherry last?

If the sherry is opened and stored in the refrigerator, it will last one week. Amontillado and Medium Sweet Sherries in a sealed bottle will last for 18 to 36 months. If the bottle is open they will last 2 -3 weeks. Oloroso and Cream Sherries in a sealed bottle will last for 24 to 36 months.