Who sings the song poison?

That depends on which "Poison" - there's the hit by R&B group Bel Biv DeVoe and then there's the single by rocker Alice Cooper.

---

Alice Cooper released the album "Trash" in 1989 witch contain the song "Poison", it peaked at number 7 on the Billboard chart in the USA. Bel Biv DeVoe, also released a song called "Poison" a year later in 1990, it got to number 3 in the USA.