What is the letter in the phonic alphabet?

The phonetic alphabet from A to Z is: alpha, bravo, charlie, delta, echo, foxtrot, golf, hotel, india, juliet, kilo, lima, mike, november, oscar, papa, quebec, romeo, sierra, tango, uniform, victor, whiskey, yankee, x-ray, zulu.