Who plays miss jen in high school musical the musical the series?

Kate Reinders plays Miss Jenn in High School Musical: the Series. Kate Reinders is also know for Work It (2012), Grudge Match (2013), and Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell (2015). She originated the role of Portia in SOMETHING ROTTEN! On Broadway (April 2015-July 2016).