What actor played robin?

In the 1960's Batman TV series, Burt Ward stared as Robin. Chris O'Donnell played Robin in Batman Forever (1995) and Batman & Robin (1997). Other famous people who portrayed Robin include Michael Cera, Ariel Winter, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Brenton Thwaites.