What is the greek goddess of sagittarius?

Sagittarius is represented by the Greek God Apollo, who is also represented as a centaur. In some stories, Apollo is said to have turned himself into a Sagittarius in order to escape from the advances of Diana, another hunting goddess with whom he was vying for attention.