Who is raleigh fingers?

Roland Glen (Rolly) Fingers, is an American former right-handed relief pitcher in the MLB. He won 3 World Series titles for Oakland from 1972-1974, and was MVP in the 1974 series. At the time of his induction into the Hall of Fame on 8/12/1992, he was only the 2nd reliever ever to be inducted.

---

Roland "Rollie" Glen Fingers is a former Major League Baseball pitcher who played for the Oakland Athletics (1968-1976), the San Diego Padres (1977-1980), then ended his career with the Milwaukee Brewers (1981-1985) with a sweet moustache.