Where is minnesota?

Minnesota is a state in the midwestern part of the United States of America. It borders Canada in the north, Wisconsin and Michigan in the east, Iowa in the south, and North and South Dakota in the west.

---

Minnesota is located in the north central part of the United States. It is bordered on the east by Wisconsin, south by Iowa, west by both North Dakota and South Dakota, and north by Canada.