How sharp is a razor blade?

A utility razor blade at 160 BESS will be have an edge of about 0.3um or microns. while considered very sharp, knives are still capable of an even high sharpness, where the edge can be as fine as 0.1um. At this level, hair will be severed just by touching the edge of the blade.