What are all the kingdoms in super mario odyssey?

Cap Kingdom – Bonneton. Cascade Kingdom – Fossil Falls. Sand Kingdom – Tostarena. Lake Kingdom – Lake Lamode. Wooded Kingdom – Steam Gardens. Cloud Kingdom – Nimbus Arena. Lost Kingdom – Forgotten Isle. Metro Kingdom – New Donk City.