What is a heavy gas?

Radon is the heaviest gas. It is a chemical element with the symbol Rn and atomic number 86. It is a radioactive, colorless, odorless, tasteless noble gas. The atomic weight of Radon is 222 atomic mass units making it the heaviest known gas. It is 220 times heavier than the lightest gas, Hydrogen.