What does a persian leopard look like?

Person leopards have a head and body length of 3.5 to 6 feet. Their shoulder height is 1.5 to 2.5 feet and a weight between 66 and 155 pounds. males are larger and heavier than females. The coat is variable, essentially black spots on a fawn to pale-fawn background.