What are the properties of stainless steel?

In addition to corrosion resistance, the advantageous physical properties of stainless steel include: High and low temperature resistance. Ease of fabrication. High Strength. Aesthetic appeal. Hygiene and ease of cleaning. Long life cycle. Recyclable. Low magnetic permeability.