Who is ghilane maxwell?

Ghislaine Maxwell is a British socialite, who gained global notoriety as the former girlfriend and social companion of convicted pedophile Jeffrey Epstein, was found guilty by a New York jury on five counts relating to her role in his sexual abuse of minor girls.