How do you trade with piglets in minecraft?

How to Trade With Piglins in Minecraft: Piglins usually spawn in two nether biomes: crimson forests and nether wastes. You can also find them inside bastion remnants protecting treasure chests. To trade with a piglin, simply throw a golden ingot in front of them.