Who is the first actress to win an emmy grammy oscar and tony?

Helen Hayes won the E.G.O.T. in 1977 after 45 years since her 1st award. Rita Moreno finished her E.G.O.T. that same year after 16 years from her 1st award. Sixteen actors and actresses have won the 4 awards as of this year.