What are the rules to magic the gathering?

You can cast any number of sorceries, instants, creatures, artifacts, enchantments, and planeswalkers, and you can activate abilities.

---

A turn in a Magic game consists of five phases, in this order: Beginning phase. Pre-combat main phase. Combat phase. Post-combat main phase. Ending phase.