Is there a band called wildfire?

According to Wikipedia, Wild Fire is an American hard rock band founded in Biloxi, Mississippi in 2015. Current members are Zackary Sawyer (vocals and piano), Kevin Bronner (guitar), Garrett Warman (guitar), Landon Alexander (bass) and Cameron Alidor (drums).