What is the smartest spider in the world?

Portia fimbriata, known as the Fringed Jumping Spider or often just as Portia is renowned as the world's most intelligent spider. It is a spider hunter which modifies its hunting strategies and learns from situations as it encounters them.

---

The Jumping Spiders are one of the most curious, they will turn and watch you while you approach them, a beautiful spider.