Who is the main villain in jurassic world dominion?

Lewis Dodgson is the main antagonist of the Jurassic World Dominion. He was first introduced in the very first Jurassic Park movie where he is spotted bribing disgruntled computer scientist Dennis Nedry to steal dinosaur embryos for Biosyn, using a shaving foam can to smuggle out the illicit cargo.