Where is the river valley?

A river valley is formed by flowing water and provides good resources. The River Valley civilizations emerged on the Yellow River (China), the Indus River (India), the Nile River (Egypt), and between the Tigris and Euphrates Rivers (Mesopotamia) and made lasting contributions to civilizations.