Tell me about bingo and rolly?

Fun-loving puppy brothers Bingo and Rolly go on adventures throughout their neighborhood and around the world as a way to help quench their thrill-seeking appetites in the television show Puppy Dog Pals. The pups' motto is life is always more exciting with your best friends by your side.