What are boy names that start with the letter l.?

Some boy names that start with L are Lee, Liam, Lewis, Luke, Logan, and Louis.

---

Leonardo, Luther, Lorenzo, Lincoln, Levi, Leon, Lawrence, Lawson, Landon, Lance, Larry, Lamar, Lachlan, Leroy