What dinosaur has six hundred teeth?

Nigersaurus is a dinosaur that lived about 115 to 105 million years ago. It was discovered in an area called Gadoufaoua, in the Republic of Niger. It grew to around 30 feet and had a broad muzzle with over 500 teeth.