How many tablespoons of garlic is three cloves?

Each clove of garlic measures one teaspoon when minced, so three cloves of garlic minced is one tablespoon.

---

three average cloves probably would not make a tableslpoon. three very large cloves might. tablespoon would probably take six or seven average size cloves.