Who is the cast of mary tyler moore?

The most frequent cast members were: Mary Tyler Moore (Mary Richards), Gavin McLeod (Murray Slaughter), Ed Asner (Lou Grant), Ted Knight (Ted Baxter), Valerie Harper (Rhoda Morgenstern), Georgia Engel (Georgette Franklin), Betty White (Sue Ann Nivens), and Cloris Leachman (Phyllis Lindstrom).