Who is richer batman or ironman?

In the publication's "Fictional 15" article from 2013, Forbes ranked Tony Stark as the 4th wealthiest character in all of fiction. In total, his estimated $12.4 billion fortune outshines Bruce Wayne's by $3.4 billion