How many queens are in europe?

There are seven queens in europe: Queen Mathilde of Belgium, Queen Letizia Ortiz of Spain, Queen Margrethe II of Denmark, Queen Silvia of Sweden, Queen Sonja of Norway, Queen Máxima, Princess of the Netherlands, and, Queen Elizabeth II of Great Britain.