What is the third percy jackson called?

The Titan's Curse is an American fantasy - adventure novel based on Greek mythology written by Rick Riordan. It was released on May 1, 2007, and is the third novel in the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series

---

The third Percy Jackson book is The Titan’s Curse.